Pictures from past days at Luskville Dragway, if you have one submit it and we will publish it. Make sure you tell us about the picture so we can let everyone know about the history of our track.


The starting line at Luskville Dragway in

The starting line at Luskville Dragway in

Carl Jessup's first race car was a 67 chopped top CAMARO, once owned by the Leaf Brothers of Massena, New York.

Arnie & Diane Malcolm's 1967 Chevy II Pro Car
Ran 4th. Luskville Dragway's points series in 1979

Ron Brunet current owner of Naipreville Dragway
was a regular at Luskville Dragway in the early days

Left to Right Molson Rep /driver Andy Valle
track owner George Parent year 1970

Arnie & Diane Malcolm 67 Super Gas Vette the year 1987

Andy Valle with his 1971 Duster the year was 1971

Danny Pantuso's Top Sportsman Berretta the year 1990

Randy Urslak with his first race car a 66 Super Sport,
Randy raced the car in the mid/late eighties

The "Lasermark Express" driven by Stuart Addley /1983

Dan Guertin drove this 73 Camaro back in the early 80's also

Frank Cantusci's 69 Karbelt sponsored Camaro /1972

Dale Sproule's Bills Competition Engines Sponsored Ford/1973 today Dale is the crew chief on George Levesque's Pro Stock Mustang

You know him today as Mr. Transmission but back in the early 70's Ray Miner Sr. drove the "Lil Jinx" 49 Anglia at Luskville.

Tim & Ed Hughes of "Big Daddy Rat" fame have been to Luskville Dragway many times, seen here in 1983

Pierre Joly of Hull & Joly fame where a mainstay at
Luskville Dragway in the early days.

Boyd Hogan of Arnprior was a regular back in the early days of Luskville Dragway, and still makes a visit once and a while today with this car.

Paul Paquette came from Vankleek Hill, Ontario and drove this 1971 Mustang back in 1972 at Luskville Dragway.

Mike Lacelle in the " ENVY Too" dragster which ran a best of
9.16 e.t. at 148 mph. The car had a BB chevy with an API tranny

an award winning paint job by DEZ's Paint Shop. The "shorty" body and chassis mods were done by Brian Costello of Ottawa. 1987.